Annie Get Your Gun - 1963 Studio Recording

Annie Get Your Gun – 1963 Studio Recording


  1. Disc 1
  2. 1. Overture
  3. 2. Colonel Buffalo Bill
  4. 3. I’m a Bad, Bad Man
  5. 4. Doin’ What Comes Natur’lly
  6. 5. The Girl That I Marry
  7. 6. You Can’t Get A Man With A Gun
  8. 7. They Say It’s Wonderful
  9. 8. My Defenses Are Down
  10. 9. Moonshine Lullaby
  11. 10. I’m An Indian Too
  12. 11. I Got Lost In His Arms
  13. 12. Who Do You Love, I Hope?
  14. 13. I Got the Sun in the Morning
  15. 14. Anything You Can Do
  16. 15. There’s No Business Like Show Business


Charlie Davenport: Leonard Stokes
Frank Butler: Robert Goulet
Annie Oakley: Doris Day
Winnie Tate: Renée Winters
Tommy Keeler: Kelly Brown
Lyrics and Music by Irving Berlin
Book by Herbert and Dorothy Fields with Renee Winters and Kelly Brown
New Orchestrations by Phil Lang
Orchestra and Chorus Under Direction of Franz Allers
Produced by Jim Foglesong and Irving Townsend
Produced for reissue by Hugh Fordin
Associate Producer: Jim Kelly
Creative Director and Design: Paul Grosso
Production Assistant: Anaida Garcia
Mastering: Alan Silverman at ARF! Digital