Skip to content


Beau (World Premiere Recording)

Beau (World Premiere Recording)



Beau‘s World Premiere Recording features Tony Nominee Jenn Colella (Come From Away), Mykal Kilgore (Motown), Aisha Jackson (Frozen), Saint Aubyn (Ain’t Too Proud), Charity Angél Dawson (Waitress), Gerard Canoninco (Be More Chill), Ben Roseberry (Hercules), John Krause (Hadestown), Max Sangerman (Smokey Joe’s Cafe), Jeb Brown (Beautiful), Matt Rodin, Katie Thompson (Oklahoma!), Olivia Griffin, Marlene Ginader (Once Tour), Amelia Cormack (Kinky Boots Tour) and Jeremy Sevelovitz (Chasing The Song).



  1. Pop Pop Beau – John Krause
  2. So Better – Jenn Colella
  3. Comin’ Home – Ben Roseberry
  4. Shut-Up – Saint Aubyn
  5. It Couldn’t Be – Gerard Canonico & Max Sangerman
  6. By Your Side – Jeb Brown
  7. Crush – Aisha Jackson
  8. Disappear – Charity Angél Dawson featuring Olivia Griffin
  9. Thursday in July – Mykal Kilgore
  10. Runnin’ – Matt Rodin
  11. By Your Side Reprise – Matt Rodin & Jeb Brown
  12. Encore – Adirondack Theatre Festival Company