Skip to content



Congratulations to our Shucked Musical Family on their Drama Desk Award wins

We are so proud of our Cob County family! Brandy Clark and Shane McNally win the Drama Desk Award for Outstanding Music, and Alex Newell wins the award for Outstanding Featured Performance.

Listen to the Original Broadway Cast Recording below!